Ihre direkten Ansprechpartner

Bereich Persönliche Mitglieder

Stephanie Pigisch

Leitung
Tel.: 02581/6362-250
Fax: 02581/6362-7164
E-Mail: spigisch@fn-dokr.de

Maike Hoheisel-Popp

Kommunikation / PM-Forum
Tel.: 02581/6362-643
Fax: 02581/6362-7643
E-Mail: mhoheisel@fn-dokr.de

Marco Quitt

Mitgliederservice
Tel.: 02581/6362-248
Fax: 02581/6362-7248
E-Mail: mquitt@fn-dokr.de

Cosima Meyer

Marketing / Förderprojekte
Tel.: 02581/6362-245
Fax: 02581/6362-7245
E-Mail: cmeyer@fn-dokr.de

Katrin Fuchs

Veranstaltungen
Tel.: 02581/6362-612
Fax: 02581/6362-7612
E-Mail: kfuchs@fn-dokr.de

Annette Dresen

Mitgliederservice
Tel.: 02581/6362-111
Fax: 02581/6362-7111
E-Mail: adresen@fn-dokr.de

Monika Fitzen

Veranstaltungen
Tel.: 02581/6362-247
Fax: 02581/6362-7528
E-Mail: mfitzen@fn-dokr.de

Doreen Rausch

Reisen
Tel.: 02581/6362-613
Fax: 02581/6362-7613
E-Mail: drausch@fn-dokr.de

Verena Leve

Reisen
Tel.: 02581/6362-625
Fax: 02581/6362-7625
E-Mail: vleve@fn-dokr.de