Ihre direkten Ansprechpartner

Bereich Persönliche Mitglieder

Stephanie Pigisch

Leitung
Tel.: 02581/6362-250
E-Mail: spigisch@fn-dokr.de

Maike Hoheisel-Popp

Kommunikation / PM-Forum
Tel.: 02581/6362-643
E-Mail: mhoheisel@fn-dokr.de

Franziska Beermann

Mitgliederservice
Tel.: 02581/6362-111
E-Mail: fbeermann@fn-dokr.de

Theresa Bontrup

Marketing / Kooperationspartner
Tel.: 02581/6362-628
E-Mail: tbontrup@fn-dokr.de

Cosima Meyer

Marketing / Förderprojekte
Tel.: 02581/6362-245
E-Mail: cmeyer@fn-dokr.de

Marco Quitt

Mitgliederservice
Tel.: 02581/6362-248
E-Mail: mquitt@fn-dokr.de

Jaqueline Kaldewey

Social Media / Newsletter
Tel.: 02581/6362-249
E-Mail: jkaldewey@fn-dokr.de

Doreen Rausch

Reisen
Tel.: 02581/6362-613
E-Mail: drausch@fn-dokr.de

Verena Leve

Reisen
Tel.: 02581/6362-625
E-Mail: vleve@fn-dokr.de

Monika Risse

Veranstaltungen
Tel.: 02581/6362-247
E-Mail: mrisse@fn-dokr.de

Josie Hagemeier

Veranstaltungen
Tel.: 02581/6362-612
E-Mail: jhagemeier@fn-dokr.de

Marina Leimkühler

Veranstaltungen
Tel.: 02581/6362-246
E-Mail: mleimkuehler@fn-dokr.de